Wir aktualisieren momentan unser Webseiten Design um die Erfahrung auf unserer Website zu verbessern.

Unsere Presbyter*innen

 

 

 

Helmut Achenbach

Tel. 02102/73 25 85
Email: Helmut.Achenbach@ekir.de

   

 

Bettina Borsch

Tel. 0151/41453892
Email: Bettina.Borsch@ekir.de

             
 

 

Anita Crampton

Tel. 02102/34763
Email: Anita.Crampton@ekir.de

   

 

Dieter Horne

Tel. 0203/741345
Email: Dieter.Horne@ekir.de

             
 

 

Martin Jordan

Tel. 0203/3488758
Email: Martin.Jordan@ekir.de

   

 

Ulrike Kempf

Tel. 0178/7415599
Email: Ulrike.Kempf@ekir.de

             
 

 

Miriam Krause

Tel. 0177/8933418
Email: Miriam.Krause@ekir.de

   

 

Sabine Limperich-Menzel

Tel. 02102/848346
Email: Sabine.Menzel@ekir.de

             
 

 

Angelika Löhr

Tel. 02102/7069981
Email: Angelika.Loehr@ekir.de

   

 

Christian Lüdecke

Tel. 0173/5413767
Email: Christian.Luedecke@ekir.de

             
 

 

Monika Maedler

Tel. 02102/34537
Email: Monika.Maedler@ekir.de

   

 

Dagmar Möhlmann

Tel. 02102/33224
Email: Dagmar.Moehlmann@ekir.de

             
 

 

Klaus Rodigast

Tel. 02102/1489696
Email: Klaus.Rodigast@web.de

   

 

Eileen Schmidt

Tel. 01523 / 4503541
Email: Eileen.Schmidt@ekir.de

             
 

 

Petra Schima

Tel. 0160/7590482
Email: Petra.Schima@ekir.de

   

 

Holger Sievert

Tel. 0203/36387801
Email: Holger.Sievert@ekir.de

             
 

 

Barbara Smaili

Tel. 0178/3510797
Email: Barbara.Smaili@ekir.de
   

 

Beate Stursberg

Tel. 02102/34312
Email: Beate.Stursberg@ekir.de

             
 

 

Raili Volmert

Tel. 02102/1664838
Email: Raili_Anja.Volmert@ekir.de

     

 

Steffen Weishaupt

Tel. 02102/34550
Email: Steffen.Weishaupt@ekir.de